• Dr. Liang Tang

    Chairman of the Board
    Dr. Liang Tang has more than 20 years of experience in the steel industry. Prior to joining our Company in 2004, from 1994 until 1998, Dr. Tang was the President of Zhongmin Group of the PRC Ministry of Civil Affairs. From 1988 until 1994, Dr. Tang was Head of Enterprise Administrative Division of the Shanghai Municipal Metallurgical Industry Bureau. Prior to that date, Dr. Tang was the Deputy Director of Enterprise Management at Baosteel Group Shanghai Ergang Co., Ltd.

    Dr. Tang is involved in many charitable affairs and social organizations including the China Committee of Corporate Citizenship and the China Chamber of Metallurgy Industry. Dr. Tang has received the title of Shanghai Leader by the Shanghai Municipal Government, Outstanding Innovation Entrepreneur by the Symposium on Chinese Enterprise Innovation and the Royal Knight Medal of Spain by the King of Spain.

    Dr. Tang received a bachelor's degree from Shanghai University, a Master’s degree in International Finance from Peking University and an MBA from Fordham University. Dr. Tang also received a doctoral degree in world economics from East China Normal University.
    • Mr. Wei Hua

      Chief Executive Officer and Interim Chief Financial Officer
      Mr. Wei Hua has served as Chairman of the Board of Directors of Ossen Jiujiang since 2007. Prior to that, he was the Assistant Chief Executive Officer for the Steel Department of Ossen Group. Prior to joining Ossen Group in 2000, from 1988 until 2000, Mr. Hua was a vice supervisor of the department of technology and quality supervision at Baosteel Group Shanghai Ergang Co., Ltd. From 1985 until 1988, Mr. Hua worked at Shanghai No. 5 steel factory. Mr. Hua graduated from Shanghai University with a degree in Business Management.

      © Copyright , Ossen Innovation Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.